Skip to content

Much ado ’bout naught atall…

April 5, 2011

Dear Faithful Reader,

It’s been a pretty busy last week or two. I miss you. I hope you are doing well in whatever you are up to. Currently, I am pushing pretty hard to find a new job, and have made pretty good headway with a couple opportunities; applications and phone interviews and studying and panel interviews…keeps me busy. I will get back to blogging asap, and have some more in-depth content. For now, I hope you enjoy this video:

With love,
Adam

No comments yet

Leave Your Two Cents:

